Links Section

Links to some of our many friends in Waterford

Entertainment

Garter Lane www.garterlane.ie
Foundry Waterford www.thefoundrywaterford.com
Forum Waterford www.forumwaterford.ie
Jack Meades www.jackmeades.com
Odeon Cinema www.odeoncinemas.ie
Red Kettle Theatre www.redkettletheatre.com
Revolution www.revolutionwaterford.com
Theatre Royal www.theatreroyal.ie

Golf Courses

Dungarvan Golf Club www.dungarvangolfclub.com
Dunmore East Golf Club www.dunmoreeastgolfclub.ie
Faithlegg Golf Club www.faithlegggolfclub.com
Golf Coast Golf Club www.goldcoastgolfclub.com
Mount Juliet Golf Club www.mountjuliet.ie
Tramore Golf Club www.tramoregolfclub.com
Waterford Golf Club www.waterfordgolfclub.com
Waterford Castle Golf Club www.waterfordcastlegolfclub.ie
West Waterford Golf Club www.westwaterfordgolf.com

Sporting Organisations

Waterford United www.waterford-united.ie
Tramore Racecourse www.tramore-racecourse.com
Waterford GAA www.waterfordgaa.ie
Special Olympics www.specialolympics.ie

Tourism

House of Waterford Crystal www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com
Discover Ireland – Waterford www.discoverireland.ie
Discover Waterford City www.discoverwaterfordcity.ie
Waterford Suir Valley Railway www.wsvrailway.ie
Waterford Tourism www.waterfordtourism.com
Waterford Wildlife www.waterfordwildlife.com

Hotels

Athenaeum House Hotel www.athenaeumhousehotel.com
The Barley Field www.thebarleyfieldwaterford.com
Dooleys Hotel www.dooleys-hotel.ie
Faithlegg House Hotel www.faithlegg.com
Fitzwilton Hotel www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie
Granville Hotel www.granville-hotel.ie
Haven Hotel www.thehavenhotel.com
Majestic Hotel www.majestic-hotel.ie
O’Sheas Hotel www.osheas-hotel.com
Treacys Hotel www.treacyshotelwaterford.com
Travelodge www.travelodge.ie
Viking Hotel www.ramadavikinghotel.ie
Waterford Castle www.waterfordcastleresort.com
Waterford Marina Hotel www.waterfordmarinahotel.com
Woodlands Hotel www.woodlandshotel.ie

Media

Beat 102-103 www.beat102103.com
The Munster Express Newspaper www.munster-express.ie
Waterford Mail www.waterfordmail.ie
Waterford News & Star Newspaper www.waterford-news.ie
Waterford Today Newspaper www.waterford-today.ie
Waterford Whispers (we think its News) www.waterfordwhispersnews.com
WLRfm Radio www.wlrfm.com

Local Government

Waterford City and County Council www.waterfordcouncil.ie
South East Regional Authority www.sera.ie
Waterford Area Partnership www.wap.ie

Education

Waterford Adult Education Centre www.adulteducationcentre.ie
Waterford College of Further Education www.wcfe.ie
Waterford Institute of Technology www.wit.ie
Waterford Teachers Centre www.wtc.ie
Waterford VEC www.waterfordvec.ie

Sorry if we left you out

But don’t worry we’ll get Eric on it right away, just click on the button below and let Eric know the company name and link

Contact Eric